Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Squeeze/Sid Upgrade - Bumblebee  (Read 5150 times)
laroang
Member
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« on: December 31, 2012, 06:07:37 AM »

Anyone tried yet an Upgrade to Sid or Squeeze and at last Installation of bumblebee to Support sandybridge/Optimums gfx? Is this possible?
Logged


Author Topic: Squeeze/Sid Upgrade - Bumblebee(Read 5150 times)
L30
Team Lead
RegMem
**

Karma: +8/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 283


WWW
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2013, 04:51:21 AM »

why would you want to upgrade to Squeeze?
Logged



Author Topic: Squeeze/Sid Upgrade - Bumblebee(Read 5150 times)
korkaeww
Member
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2014, 12:29:43 AM »

I will find out more on the web right now.
Logged



Author Topic: Squeeze/Sid Upgrade - Bumblebee(Read 5150 times)
CurseForU
Member
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2014, 05:13:31 AM »


I think it is a wonderful lot.
Logged



Author Topic: Squeeze/Sid Upgrade - Bumblebee(Read 5150 times)
Lukaspodol
Member
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #4 on: July 02, 2015, 05:53:52 AM »

Tell me how much better detail.
Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: